DIAMOND II AUTO SALES REVIEWS ORLANDO FL

Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
Better than the dealer across the street, Greenway is sketchy.
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Top service salesman really helpful
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
THE BEST IN ORLANDO FOR ANY CAR U NEED 🤝👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿..
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Mr MARTIN DOUGLAS I am full of enthusiasm and gratitude for what you have done for me, if I am told that I will ever meet a foreign exchange and binary trader like you as a legal and honest person, I would probably go through my bad experience Will not believe the reason. Before trying to invest and scam, but someone recommended it to me, I was skeptical and did not want to lose more, but this time I chose to invest a little and I invested $1000 and just In a week A week later i withdraw a profit of $16,500 and then I really saw how much you can earn from the markets. I now invested $10,000 and gain $40,543 a week, God bless him for me he is trust worthy i recommend him to everyone that want a financial break through. Email: martinfxtrading6@gmail.com WhatsApp Number:+1 (321) 758-1364.
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Great customer service and really quick and easy
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
My one stop shop for buying a car and maintenance. Thanks to the professional team at Diamond auto.
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
Awesome car lot. Did whatever it took to get us in some nice wheels we could afford! Thanks a million
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 14, 2021,
I arrived and was greeted with a smile...professionalism....understanding of my needs and most of all Patience. I wish I would have came here first to purchase my first car. Leon was more than I could ask.....Thanks to the owner as well!!!!!
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 16, 2021,
Great and quick service great cars I love my new Audi Q5
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
This was an awesome experience! The service, the attention to detail and the quality of the automobiles!! I am a Diamond ll satisfied client!!! I look forward to my next purchase and I’ll let my colleagues know.. “This Is The Place”! Thanks everyone! The staff is tremendous!
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Jan 24, 2020,
These guys are very awesome very helpful I would recommend them to anyone they works very well with you!
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Jan 28, 2017,
Awesome buying experience !. Dan, Andre, Rick and Jassie took great care of us. Showed us several cars and we are well satisfied with the car and the service. Highly recommended .
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Sep 28, 2015,
This is great dealership. They have excellent staff and are willing to work with you reguardless of your credit situation. I highly recommend this dealer for your used car needs.
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 13, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 12, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 7, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us